atlantis bracelet

made this piece wanting to make something blue + pink and it ended up being quite oceanlike! it's my first time making a piece that's more cluttered but i quite enjoy making things like these with the chains and dangling charms - the effect is quite lovely ^^ am thinking of making a twin piece to this i think it would be so cute as a matching bracelets pair kinda thing yk

sorry i dont think my pictures do it justice i promise it looks less grey and dull in real life

garden necklace

woohoo finally finished a project i started like 5 months ago!!! im in LOVE with this necklace fr its similar to some other pieces ive made before but im super proud of it anyways. this was a really nice destresser for me considering that exam season is coming soon and it felt so good to relax and make it while watching one piece episodes ^^ i really miss making jewellery wahhhh anyways here's how it turned out!

my favourite part is the beaded bow and im actually quite pleasantly surprised with how it turned out bc i thought my wire gauge wasnt thick enough ! hopefully its still quite durable bc some of my other pieces break quite easily (fortunately theyre easy to repair too)